Inquire

For new patients seeking services please contact our Intake Coordinator Caroline Cole at 301-610-7850 x10 or intake-coordinator@changeanxiety.com.

Our fax number is 240-238-3042.

Rockville, MD Office Phone Extension (301-610-7850) Email
Clinic Coordinator (Bridget Camardi) Ext. 1 clinic-coordinator@changeanxiety.com
Dr. Jonathan Dalton Ext. 2 drdalton@changeanxiety.com
Dr. Renee DeBoard-Lucas Ext. 3 drdeboard-lucas@changeanxiety.com
Dr. Rachel Singer Ext. 4 drsinger@changeanxiety.com
Dr. Lindsay Scharfstein Ext. 5 drscharfstein@changeanxiety.com
Dr. Christina Brooks Ext. 6 drbrooks@changeanxiety.com
Dr. Kristin Bianchi Ext. 7 drbianchi@changeanxiety.com
Dr. Caitríona Hayes Ext. 8 drhayes@changeanxiety.com
Dr. Krishtine Rosenthal Ext. 11 drrosenthal@changeanxiety.com
Intake Coordinator (Caroline Cole) Ext. 10 intake-coordinator@changeanxiety.com
McLean, VA Office Phone Extension (703-908-1020) Email
Clinic Coordinator (Bridget Camardi) Ext. 1 clinic-coordinator@changeanxiety.com
Dr. Jonathan Dalton Ext. 2 drdalton@changeanxiety.com
Dr. Monique Reynolds Ext. 3 drreynolds@changeanxiety.com
Dr. Taylor Wilmer Ext. 4  
Intake Coordinator (Caroline Cole) Ext. 5 intake-coordinator@changeanxiety.com